VEYRINES TERM DATES 2017/2018

MICHAELMAS 2017

 
Michaelmas term begins Thursday 7 September
Half term start Sunday 22 October
Half term finishes Monday 6 November
Term ends Sunday 10 December
   

LENT 2018

 
Lent term begins Friday 12 January
Half term start Friday 9 February
Half term finishes Monday 19 February
Term ends Friday 23 March
   

SUMMER 2018

 
Summer term begins Thursday 19 April
Half term start Thursday 24 May
Half term finishes Monday 4 June
Term ends Thursday 5 July

Subject to flight availability